College Open Events

COLLEGE OPEN EVENTS FOR YEAR 10 AND 11

 

JANUARY - JULY 2017

 

 

Totton College www.totton.ac.uk

Wednesday 8th February 2017 – 5.30-7.30

Saturday 10th June 2017 – 12.00-5.00

 

Brockenhurst College www.brock.ac.uk

Thursday 4th May 2017 – 4.00-8.00

 

Ultima Beauty Academy New Milton Open Evenings:

Thursday 11th May 2017 – 5.00-7.00

 

Construction/Marine Technology Marchwood Open Evenings:

Thursday 19th January 2017 – 4.00-7.00

Thursday 16th March 2017 – 4.00-7.00

Thursday 18th May 2017 – 4.00-7.00

City College Southampton www.southampton-city.ac.uk

Thursday 9th March 2017 – 5.00-7.30

 

Sparsholt College www.sparsholt.ac.uk

Saturday 11th February 2017 – 10.00-2.00

Wednesday 26th April 2017 – 4.00-7.00

Thursday 22nd June 2017 – 4.00-7.00

 

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College www.richardtaunton.ac.uk

Thursday 6th April 2017 – 6.00–8.30

 

Eastleigh College www.eastleigh.ac.uk

Tuesday 21st March 2017 – 4.30-7.30

Wednesday 14th June 2017 – 5.30-7.30

 

Barton Peveril College www.barton-peveril.ac.uk

Thursday 4th May 2017 – 5.30-8.30

 

Peter Symonds College www.psc.ac.uk

Wednesday/Thursday 12/13th July 2017 – 6.00-9.00

Note: As these dates are subject to change, it is advisable to contact the college or check their website beforehand to confirm the event is running as planned.